Division Officer Elections For 2017:          

General Ken Sumner Commander
Colonel Don Lay  Deputy Commander
Colonel Jimmie Freeman  Artillery Commander
Colonel Brien McWilliams  Cavalry Commander
Lt. Colonel Jimmy White  Mountain Howitzer Btty Commander
Lt. Colonel Keith Fisher   Dismounted Cavalry Commander
Major Barry Winn   Deputy Mountain Howitzer Btty Commander
Major Barry Bowden Infantry Bn Adjutant & DivisionTreasurer
Capt. Rob Snapp  Cavalry Branch Adjutant
Capt. Rob Munch   Chief of Couriers and Scouts
Lt. Colonel Michael Wilcox Quartermaster
Miss Robyn Snapp-Chastka  Secretary
Miss Kaye Cauthen Stevenson   Civilian Director
Maggie Grimes   Medical Department   Head Nurse Matron
Mrs. Emily Cook   Deputy Web Master
Capt. JT Dickerson Provost Department
Lt. Colonel VictorTubbs Division Chaplain
Major J.W. Binion  Division Chaplain
Captain Larry Carter  Division Insurance and Aide De Camp
Alabama Division of Reenactors
Staff and Branch Officers